Strawberries and daisies

Here is a close up of two new dresses which have landed in my etsy shop. Both are a little bit inspired by the 60's and the second one is obviously inspired by Suzy bishops wardrobe in Moonrise kingdom. You can find both here! 
A-line and 3/4 sleeves.
Hidden zip in the side.
With two darts in the back.
Pretty daisies!
Suzy bishop dress number two, I made a yellow one a while back which I sold to a girl in New york!
 
I am a lot happier with this one, it's a better fit, the zip goes all the way up to the button and I think the fabric is really sweet with the strawberries and polkadots.
I've just noticed that I'm mixing a lot of red and pink here, oh well!

Kommentarer
Postat av: josefine

du är så duktig!

Svar: Tack, vad snallt!
kjolhelaveckan.blogg.se

2013-10-03 @ 12:37:21
URL: http://withheartshapedbruises.blogg.se
Postat av: Fredrikapåvinden

Åhh jag tror jag just blev lite kär i jordgubbsklänningen!!!

2013-10-14 @ 23:18:57
URL: http://fredrikapavinden.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0