polkadots or petals

Polkadot skirt in navyblue chiffon and a layer of lining since the fabric is pretty sheer. When I was making the bridesmaids dresses I learnt how nice it looks with french seamed side seams so I'm quite happy with how neat they turned out. I'll show you how I did it in an upcoming post.
Royal blue silk petal skirt, this is a sample and the first time I've tried this simplicity pattern. Leanne Marshall was one of my favorite winners of American project runway so I was really happy to try this out.
Pretty petals!
With a hidden zip in the back, I'm just trying to find a nice button to finish it off with! What is your favorite skirt like?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elin

Den prickiga kjolen var jättesöt! Kul att du ska visa hur du gjorde sömmarna.

2013-08-11 @ 22:48:55
URL: http://eliinvictoria.blogg.se/
Postat av: Malin Aurora

Himlans tjusiga!

2013-08-19 @ 14:44:28
URL: http://vildblommor.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0